Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Kyote's Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Belgium, WI

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Kyote's Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Chris 13 days ago

Baked Cod

We were hungry ordered the Baked Cod, It was soo good the best I have had in such a long time. Hats off to you KYOTES YOUR THE BEST!!!!

Kvanderbeek about 2 months ago

Big Country Burger

Definitely the best burger I have ever had, I order it every time I get food from here. 10/10 recommend it for anyone who hasn't tried it, never disappoints me!!

Oehler 3 months ago

Burger

Awesome HUGE burger & fries. Could only eat half. Very friendly staff. My first visit, I'll return!!

Teri 4 months ago

Brussels Sprouts

These are sooo good! Never seen anything like this anywhere else. Best brussels sprouts ever!

Burmesch2000 5 months ago

Cod Dinner

I absolutely love Kyote's Cod dinner! I get it almost every Friday. The fish is of course nice and crispy on the outside, and tender and flaky on the inside, (although usually under salted, but that can easily be remedied), but what keeps me coming back to this meal is the sides that come with it. The rye bread is taken to another level by frying it, and the coleslaw is wonderfully tangy, sweet, and crunchy (in my opinion, much better than iv'e had from other fish fries).

Juliela about 1 month ago

Frickles

Cannot get food here without getting the Frickles! So good!

Catherine 3 months ago

Burger

We had burgers, Mac and cheese bites and Frickles. All were very tasty and we'll be ordering carryout again!

Nancy 3 months ago

Chicken Sammich

The sandwich was amongst several items on the menu already tried, and all were very good, i.e. fish dinner, pulled pork, great coleslaw, brussels sprouts, burgers. Can't go wrong with anything on the menu, and owner and staff are a super bunch! Thanks, Nancy

Bels19940 4 months ago

Burger

I had the Mushroom Swiss Burger and it was one of the best burgers I've ever had. (I've had more than a few in my lifetime ). The bun was incredible, on top of everything else. I think I might dream about this burger for awhile.

Ericcurtin 5 months ago

Fish Tacos

I had the fish tacos for the first time and was extremely pleased with them ! They paired nicely with their brussels sprouts and this was not something I'd consider to be what I expected for "bar food" . I've also had them several times since and they are consistently very good !



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA