Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Kyote's Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Belgium, WI

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Kyote's Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Teri 20 days ago

Brussels Sprouts

These are sooo good! Never seen anything like this anywhere else. Best brussels sprouts ever!

Burmesch2000 2 months ago

Cod Dinner

I absolutely love Kyote's Cod dinner! I get it almost every Friday. The fish is of course nice and crispy on the outside, and tender and flaky on the inside, (although usually under salted, but that can easily be remedied), but what keeps me coming back to this meal is the sides that come with it. The rye bread is taken to another level by frying it, and the coleslaw is wonderfully tangy, sweet, and crunchy (in my opinion, much better than iv'e had from other fish fries).

Derek 3 months ago

Big Country Burger

This burger is to die for amazing quality so juicy

Susan 4 months ago

Baked Cod

Great baked cod! Food and service were excellent! Moving to the area July 1st! Looking forward to trying other food items!!!

Shannon 5 months ago

Brussels Sprouts

The best sprouts I have ever had!! They would be wonderful for your bloody Mary's too

Danny 5 months ago

Big Country Burger

Amazing burger! Comes with plenty of fries.

Bels19940 about 1 month ago

Burger

I had the Mushroom Swiss Burger and it was one of the best burgers I've ever had. (I've had more than a few in my lifetime ). The bun was incredible, on top of everything else. I think I might dream about this burger for awhile.

Ericcurtin 2 months ago

Fish Tacos

I had the fish tacos for the first time and was extremely pleased with them ! They paired nicely with their brussels sprouts and this was not something I'd consider to be what I expected for "bar food" . I've also had them several times since and they are consistently very good !

Palmer 4 months ago

Three Sliders

Buffalo chicken three sliders is a must have! But really, there is not a bad meal on this menu at all!

Jnoster 4 months ago

Brussels Sprouts

Omg. I never ear Brussels sprouts until we came to Kyotes Bar & Grill. Amazing! Sprouts portion is amazing too! Burgers are awesome!

Rosemarciniak 5 months ago

Burger

We ordered the Burger w/cheese, Pork Sammy, Chicken Sammy, and Chicken wings and the Brussels Sprouts. All were nicely presented and the buns were bakery-quality. Very delicious and we will be back!

Naudreymail 5 months ago

Burger

Great burger!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA