Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Kyote's Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Belgium, WI

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Kyote's Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Nedset 2 months ago

2 Eggs, Toast, Hash Browns, 2 Strips of Bacon, Biscuits N Gravy

This was my first time eating here as I live closer to Milwaukee. Definitely worth the trip in my opinion! Delicious! Great value! Will definitely return!

Ryan 4 months ago

Sweet Corn Bites

These are great. Absolutely tasty.

Lschroeder18 5 months ago

Korean BBQ Pork Wrap

Who knew you could get Brussels sprouts as a side at a bar and grill! AND the best Brussels sprouts I've had at any restaurant. Had them with the Korean pork wrap which was also delicious. I will be back because there are so many other great things on the menu to try! I was in on a Thursday and learned they also have BINGO on Thursdays and I love Bingo!! Bonus

Benedato 6 months ago

Chicken Tenders

Some of the best food in the area. Always have to snack on their fried pickles and chicken tenders. The batter on both of them is just perfect. Helluva spot to stop in. Always great service!!!

Holzapfelbecky 7 months ago

Korean Pulled Pork Mac & Cheese

First time trying this place and WOW!! Great food for the price and tasted of the highest quality! They're not close to home but any time I'm in the area this is sure to be the stop!

Jlrunkel 3 months ago

Korean Pulled Pork Mac & Cheese

Best tasting pulled pork. Little sweet and spice. Add the Mac & cheese bites for a cheese goodness. Good twist to the generic pulled pork and mac&cheese!

Ryan 4 months ago

Burger

Amazing. I'd argue this to be the best burger in the county. Toppings are good, patty is filling, and the toasted bun brings it together. I have a list of the 50 best burgers in America. I've checked off over half. This burger should replace most of them.

Aschwartz4810 6 months ago

Korean Pulled Pork Mac & Cheese

Very good lots of food! Service was nice and fast!

Jodimcglone13 6 months ago

Pretzel Bites

The most delicious warm pretzel ever! It's so good with cheese stuffed in the pretzel and the beer cheese dipping sauce on the side! It's great as an appetizer or a munchie after a few drinks! You really can't go wrong with anything on the menu, I've had quite a bit, all amazing!

Christine 8 months ago

Brussels Sprouts

They were awesome. Loaded with cheese and bacon. It was a very generous portion that was enough for my dinner.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA